India 2013 - contact

Gold sponsors

If you want to contact us by email at [email protected]

Our special team

  • Ajey Gore
  • Abhishek Kumar
  • Niranjan Paranjape

The core devopsdays organizer group

  • Patrick Debois
  • John Willis
  • Damon Edwards
  • Kris Buytaert
  • Gildas LeNadan
  • John Vincent
  • Andrew Shafer
  • Lindsay Holmwood
  • Stephen Nelson-Smith
  • Christian Trabold

Silver sponsors

OpsCode OpsCode Xebia Labs

Bronze sponsors

ThoughtWorks Axelerant CodeIgnition Relevance Lab

Speaker Passes


Dinner sponsors

Axelerant CodeIgnition CodeMancers

Associate sponsors

Velocity Nilenso OlinData